Have YOU Voted for the BizBash Reader’s Choice Awards?

You chose the finalists,
now choose the winners!

Congratulations to the Nominated ISES New York Metro Members

Association/Nonprofit Event Planner:
Ann Dean

Corporate Event Planner:
Ellie Winkleman

Paul Neuman

Event Designer:
Jes Gordon
Debra Roth

Entertainment Act:
The Three Waiters, Brad Wilson

Event Producer:
Reed Baker
Morgan Steele Connacher

Venue Manager:
Jessica Rothstein Berman


Voting Rules: Voters may make one vote in each category every 24 hours.

Voting Closes Sunday, October 16th at 11:59 PM EST.

Winners will be announced at BizBash New York Expo & Awards Wednesday, October 19th at the Jacob Javits Center.

KUDOS to our members who were nominated for an Event Style Award!

  • Barkley Kalpak
  • Bentley Meeker
  • Fourth Wall Events
  • Levy Lighting
  • Rosebrand
  • Sophist Productions
  • SL Green
  • ISES New York Metro  - Sustainability Forum & Marketplace

CLICK for the complete list of Event Style Award nominees



  1. Vote (for me) in BizBash NY’s Reader Choice Awards! | Pink Powered by Moss - 14. Oct, 2011

    [...] Other ISES colleagues and board members are nominated and take a look! [...]

Leave a Reply