The NEW Board of Directors!

ISES New York Metro Chapter 2013-2014 Official Slate The ISES New York Metro Chapter  2013-2014

OFFICERS  -   One Year Term

President  Adam Sloyer  Sequence
President-Elect  Mitchell York  Maui Wowi
Immediate Past President  Paul Neuman  Neuman’s Kitchen
VP of Communications  Matthew Medaglia  Drury Design Dynamics
VP of Education and Programs  Alexis Fine DeAngelis  Michael Jordan’s The Steak House
VP of Membership  Sandra Winstanley  Winstanley Events

DIRECTORS   -   Two Year Term

Director of Education & Programs  Dayna Field  Battery Gardens Restaurant
Director of Membership  Maura Buckley  Water Taxi & Circle Line Downtown
Director at Large  Karla Schmidt  Barkley Kalpak Agency
Director at Large  Amelia Ewert  Donna Karan

Completing 2nd Year of a Vacated 2 Year Term

Director of Communications  Jackie Tan  Neuman’s Kitchen
Director at Large  Debra Roth  Creative To Go
Director at Large  Matthew Saravay  Wizard Studios

The above names represent the nominees as presented to you by the Nominating Committee comprised of:  Paul Neuman, Chair; Elizabeth Beskin; Rob Hulsmeyer, CSEP; Morgan Steele Connacher, Kevin White, CSEP; Mark Zettler  According to the Bylaws of the Society, the Chapter must have at least the number of Directors totaling one more than the number of Officers (TOTAL OF 13).  Directors serve two year terms, with one half being elected in odd numbered years and one half being elected in even numbered years.  Chapter Officers serve one year terms.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply